Contact Us | Join Us | 中文
 
About Us
Firm Profile
Honors
Home > About Us > Firm Profile
Firm Profile
Richard Wang & Co., one of the oldest private law firms in Shanghai, and one of the leading law firms in China, has acquired fame at home and abroad for its full-service and comprehensive foreign-related legal services.

Richard Wang & Co. consists of a number of experienced former judges from the Chinese judiciary, as well as many experienced lawyers. The Firm, young, vital and ambitious, is a place where excellent legal professionals gather together. The lawyers of Richard Wang & Co. have an abundance of experience in providing various legal services, such as foreign direct investment, M & A, maritime, international trade, real estate, sports & entertainment, banking & finance employment, counsel to government, intellectual property and dispute resolution. Based on clients' needs, the Firm can act as general legal consul for clients in China, represent clients before Chinese courts at various levels or before domestic and overseas arbitrial tribunals, counsel during project negotiations or provide legal consultation, testimony, and legal opinions and reports.

Richard Wang & Co. is an independent partnership, and has no affiliation with the Chinese government or other domestic or foreign entities. It does have, however, close working relationships with Chinese Government authorities and with China's emerging business sector. It also has strong links with overseas law firms in Asia, the United States, Europe and elsewhere.

Richard Wang & Co.’s offices are fully equipped with all modern communications, computer facilities and first class working facilities.

Pursuing outstanding results and creating unparalleled work is the motto of Richard Wang & Co. The Firm, working meticulously with a solid foundation, will exert its best to offer its domestic and overseas clients full, comprehensive and efficient legal services of the best quality.



Copyright and Liability Notice  Richard Wang & Co. © 2012

联系我们 | 人才招聘 | English
 
关于我们
About Us
事务所简介
所获荣誉
首页 > 关于我们 > 事务所简介
事务所简介
小耘律师事务所,是上海最早的几家以留学生为主体的律师事务所之一,其以提供全方位和综合性的涉外法律服务而享誉国内外。

本律师事务所是由一批来自中国法院、具有丰富审判经验的法官以及在国内外著名学府受过正规高等教育、且在国内外多年从事国际经济法律工作的留学生律师和其他富有经验的律师所组成。本律师事务所是一所集合高素质的法律人才、年轻而富有朝气且充满进取精神的律师事务所。他们在公司事务及商法、外商直接投资、并购、海商海事、国际贸易、房地产、体育娱乐、银行金融、劳动法、政府顾问、知识产权、纠纷解决等法律业务方面具有丰富的经验。根据各界客户的需要,他们可以担任客户在中国的常年法律顾问,代理中外客户在国内各级法院进行诉讼或代理在国内外仲裁机构进行仲裁,协助客户参加项目谈判或提供法律咨询,或为客户对特定的法律行为或事实情况进行见证或出具法律意见书、法律报告书等。

本律师事务所是一所独立的、不受政府部门或国内外其他实体控制和影响的合伙经营的律师事务所,然而其仍然与国内各级政府机关和其他业务部门保持着良好的工作联系,也与美国、欧洲、亚洲和其它地区的律师行保持着密切的业务合作关系和交往联络。

本律师事务所拥有现代化的通讯、电脑设备和其他一流的办公设施。

追求卓越、创造一流是本事务所的宗旨。立足上海、面向全国、走向世界是本事务所的目标。本事务所定将以严谨踏实的作风,遵循国际律师执业规范准则和职业道德,竭诚为国内外各界客户提供第一流的、全方位的、综合性的优质高效法律服务。



版权和法律责任声明  小耘律师事务所 © 2012